Astronomy Information


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 7 days,1 hours,51 minutes,47%
Sunrise: 6:21am
Sunset: 8:25pm
Daylight: 14:04
Moonrise: 1:19pm (25-May-2015)
Moonset: 1:38am (25-May-2015)
First Quarter Moon
47% illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Mon, 25-May-2015 12:20pm CDT
17:20 UTC 25 May 2015
Tue, 02-Jun-2015 11:20am CDT
16:20 UTC 2 June 2015
Tue, 09-Jun-2015 10:42am CDT
15:42 UTC 9 June 2015
Tue, 16-Jun-2015 9:06am CDT
14:06 UTC 16 June 2015


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Fri, 20-Mar-2015 5:46pm CDT
22:46 UTC 20 March 2015
Sun, 21-Jun-2015 11:39am CDT
16:39 UTC 21 June 2015
Wed, 23-Sep-2015 3:21am CDT
08:21 UTC 23 September 2015
Mon, 21-Dec-2015 10:49pm CST
04:49 UTC 22 December 2015